Top Stories
More News
October 11, 2017 RECAP | Sparks Finishes with Double-Double, Grizzlies Fall to Rose-Hulman The Franklin College volleyball team returned to action inside the Spurlock Center on Wednesday night, taking on the Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Fightin’ Engineers in a Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) match
October 7, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Overwhelmed by Quakers on Saturday The Franklin College volleyball team resumed Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) play on Saturday afternoon, taking on the Earlham Quakers
October 4, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Mid-Week Home Match to DePauw Back at home for the first time in 11 days, the Franklin College volleyball team looked to get back in the win column on Wednesday night when they took on the DePauw Tigers in their final non-conference match of the year
October 3, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Non-Conference Showdown at Spalding The Franklin College volleyball team stepped out of conference play on Tuesday night, traveling south to the Derek Smith Gymnasium for a showdown with the Spalding Golden Eagles
September 23, 2017 RECAP | Lelivelt has Career Day as Grizzlies Split Home Tri-Match Following five straight matches away from their home court, the Franklin College volleyball team returned to action in the Spurlock Center on Saturday afternoon with matches against Manchester University and the University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Wellesley W, 3-0
@ Waltham, Mass.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Brandeis W, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-0
@ Waltham, MA
Wed Sep 06
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Ohio Wesleyan L, 3-0
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Centre L, 3-2
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Mary-Woods W, 3-1
@ Hanover, Ind.
Wed Sep 13
Final
Spalding W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Lincoln Christian W, 3-1
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 3-0
Illinois College Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Robert Morris-S'field W, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Wed Sep 20
Final
at St. Mary-Woods W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Manchester L, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
Wis.-Platteville W, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Defiance L, 3-2
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Spalding L, 3-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
DePauw L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Earlham L, 3-0
@ Richmond, Ind.
Wed Oct 11
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) L, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Transylvania L, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Bluffton L, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Hanover L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 3-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube