Top Stories
More News
November 1, 2017 RECAP | Early Goal, Stifling Defense Leads Grizzlies to HCAC Championship Match Playing under the lights at a cold and rain-soaked Faught Stadium, the Franklin women’s soccer team punched their ticket to a third straight Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) championship match with a 1-0 win over Anderson University
October 30, 2017 Burton, Fleet Capture HCAC Offensive Player of the Week Awards Two familiar faces were recognized by the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) for their prowess on the field this past week, with Chase Burton and Maddie Fleet collecting their sport’s respective Offensive Player of the Week honors
October 28, 2017 RECAP | Women's Soccer Blanks Anderson, Captures HCAC Regular Season Crown On Saturday night, the Franklin College women’s soccer team laid their claim to the undisputed Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) regular season championship
October 25, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Inch Closer to HCAC Title with Win Over Rose-Hulman The Franklin College women’s soccer team moved one step closer to claiming the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) regular season championship for the second straight year on Wednesday night
October 23, 2017 Fleet, Reed Nab HCAC Player of the Week Honors Franklin college juniors Tyler Reed and Maddie Fleet are both bringing home Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) player of the week awards following two outstanding performances last week
October 21, 2017 RECAP | Fleet Pots Four Goals, Grizzlies Handle Earlham on Saturday Franklin College junior Maddie Fleet has been wreaking havoc on opposing defenses all year, and Saturday afternoon’s performance against Earlham was no different
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Sep 01
Final
Olivet L, 2-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
Thomas More W, 2-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Centre L, 2-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 1-0
Wed Sep 13
Postponed
at Spalding
Tue Sep 19
Final
DePauw W, 2-1
Fri Sep 22
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 1-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Kenyon W, 1-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Defiance W, 7-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Hanover W, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Bluffton W, 7-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Manchester W, 5-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
Transylvania W, 5-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Earlham W, 5-2
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Rose-Hulman W, 2-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Nov 01
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 1-0
HCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 2-0
HCAC Tournament - Championship
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 3-1
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube