Top Stories
More News
September 1, 2017 Recap | Comets Spoil Grizzlies' Season Opener on Friday Night On a chilly, wet night at Faught Stadium, the Franklin College women’s soccer team opened up the 2017 season with a showdown against the Comets of Olivet College.
August 25, 2017 Preview | Women's Soccer has Sights Set on NCAA Tournament in 2017 With two consecutive 16-win campaigns in two, as well as a deep and talented roster, the Franklin women’s soccer team has their sights set on a break though that has eluded the program for the last three years.
August 17, 2017 Grizzlies Named Co-Favorites to Win HCAC Women's Soccer Crown For the first time in the history of the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC), there’s a tie for the top spot in this year’s preseason women’s soccer coaches poll. One of those teams is the Franklin Grizzlies, whose 85 points gave them a share of the top spot with four-time defending league champion Hanover.
July 5, 2017 Cristin Allen Appointed Head Coach of Franklin College Women's Soccer Team FRANKLIN, Ind. (July 5, 2017) – Franklin College director of athletics Kerry Prather has announced the appointment of Cristin Allen as the school's women's soccer head coach.
December 16, 2016 30 Fall Sports Student Athletes Earn Tom Bohlsen Academic All-Conference Awards FRANKLIN, IND. (December 16, 2016)- 30 Fall sports student-athletes were named to the Tom Bohlsen Academic All-Conference team
December 2, 2016 Fleet earns All-America honor Franklin, Ind. – Franklin College sophomore Maddie Fleet (Indianapolis, Ind./Perry Meridan) has been named a third team All-American by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA).
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
Olivet L, 2-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
Thomas More W, 2-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Centre L, 2-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 1-0
Wed Sep 13
Postponed
at Spalding
Tue Sep 19
Final
DePauw W, 2-1
Fri Sep 22
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 1-0
Tue Sep 26
2:00 PM
at Kenyon
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM
Bluffton
Wed Oct 11
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube