Top Stories
More News
February 24, 2018 RECAP | Men's Tennis Drops Saturday Meeting with Alma Franklin splits singles matches in loss to Alma on Saturday
February 8, 2018 Grizzlies Picked to Finish Fourth in HCAC by League Coaches The Franklin College men’s tennis team has been picked to finish fourth in the HCAC pre-season coaches’ poll, which was released on Thursday afternoon.
February 3, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Spring Opener to Holy Cross The Franklin College men’s tennis team served it up for the first time in 2018 on Friday afternoon, taking on in-state NAIA opponent Holy Cross (Ind.)
October 8, 2017 RECAP | Men's Tennis Wraps Up Fall Schedule with Win Over Oakland City Playing for the final time in the fall, the Franklin College men’s tennis team closed out their brief fall schedule in style on Sunday, downing Oakland City, 8-1
September 30, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Hold Off Spartans on Saturday Afternoon After a couple of weeks away from competition, the Franklin College men’s tennis team continued their brief fall schedule on Saturday afternoon, taking on the Manchester Spartans at Mickel-Hoover Tennis Complex
September 10, 2017 RECAP | Men's Tennis Drops Sunday Match to IU-Southeast Playing their second of three fall matches on Sunday afternoon, the Franklin College men’s tennis team welcomed Indiana-Southeast to the Mickel Hoover Tennis Complex
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Feb 03
Final
at Holy Cross (Ind.) L, 7-2
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
at Cornell College
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
vs. St. Ambrose
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Sat Feb 24
Final
Alma L, 6-3
Warsaw Racquet Club
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Greenville L, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 6-3
@ at Greenville
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Principia L, 9-0
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 8-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Brewton Parker L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Manchester L, 6-3
Warsaw Tennis and Fitness Club
Sat Apr 21
Final
Earlham L, 9-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
Defiance W, 9-0
Wed Apr 25
5:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Transylvania
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube