Top Stories
More News
June 26, 2018 Women's Soccer Announces Schedule for the 2018 Season The defending HCAC champions will play at home eight times in 2018
June 14, 2018 Volleyball Announces 2018 Schedule; Will Play Nine Matches at Home FRANKLIN, Ind. – The Grizzly volleyball team unveiled their 2018 schedule on Thursday (June 14) afternoon, with nine home matches highlighting the upcoming slate.
June 13, 2018 Eight Home Matches Highlights Men's Soccer's 2018 Schedule FRANKLIN, Ind. – Franklin College men’s soccer head coach Cody Graman has announced the 2018 schedule for the Grizzlies, which will feature eight matches played at Faught Stadium in Franklin.
June 4, 2018 Chase Burton Named HCAC Male Athlete of the Year for 2017-18 GREENWOOD, Ind. – Thanks to another dominant season in leading the Franklin College offense, senior quarterback Chase Burton was announced as the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Male Athlete of the Year for 2017-18 on Monday afternoon.
May 30, 2018 Rachel Bowden Collects CoSIDA Academic All-District Accolades FRANKLIN, Ind. – Franklin College senior distance runner Rachel Bowden has been named 2018 Google Cloud Academic All-District® Seven Women’s Track and Field honors as chosen by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA).
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
at DePauw
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Oakland City
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Wabash
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ UW-Whitewater Invitational
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Olivet College Invitational
@ Medalist GC - Marshall, MI Day One
Sat Sep 01
10 AM
Sodexo Grizzly Invite
Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Sep 01
10 AM
vs. Sodexo Grizzly Invite
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Manchester
Doubles Tournament
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Anderson (Ind.)
Doubles Tournament
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Midway
Doubles Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Concordia (Wis.)
Sat Sep 01
6:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Alumni Day
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. Olivet College Invitational
@ Medalist GC - Marshall, MI Day Two
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
Earlham
Doubles Tournament
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
Thomas More
Doubles Tournament
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
Oakland City
Doubles Tournament
Tue Sep 04
7:30 PM
Spalding
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Fri Sep 07
3:30 PM
IU-Kokomo
Fri Sep 07
7:30 PM
at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Sunrise GC - Madison, Ind. Day One
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Berea
@ Hanover
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Centre
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
vs. Fontbonne
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Sep 08
5:30 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Wydown Classic
Sat Sep 08
6:00 PM
at Albion
Sun Sep 09
11:00 AM
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Shadowood GC - Seymour, Ind. Day Two
Sun Sep 09
1:30 PM
Indiana-East
Sun Sep 09
4:00 PM
vs. Trine
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Tue Sep 11
5:00 PM
at DePauw
Tue Sep 11
7:30 PM
at DePauw
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Spalding
Thu Sep 13
4:30 PM
at Thomas More
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
Defiance
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
@ Ohio Wesleyan Tournament - Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day One
Sat Sep 15
9:30 AM
vs. Rhodes College Invite
@ Memphis, Tenn. - Shelby Farms Park
Sat Sep 15
9:30 AM
vs. Rhodes College Invite
@ Memphis, Tenn. - Shelby Farms Park
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Mount Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Trine
@ Delaware, Ohio Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Invitational
Sat Sep 15
1:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Ohio Wesleyan
Ohio Wesleyan Tournament - Delaware, Ohio
Sun Sep 16
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day Two
Sun Sep 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Mon Sep 17
7:30 PM
Finlandia
Tue Sep 18
3:30 PM
Trine
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Bluffton Invitational
@ Bluffton GC - Bluffton, Ohio Day One
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Manchester
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
at Alma
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Greenville
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. Bluffton Invitational
@ Bluffton GC - Bluffton, Ohio Day Two
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Tue Sep 25
7:30 PM
Defiance
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Centre
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at DePauw
Sat Sep 29
9:30 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky. - Tom Sawyer Park
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
Blue & Gold Meet
Sat Sep 29
9:30 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky. - Tom Sawyer Park
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Homecoming & Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
Defiance
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Defiance
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Spalding
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
at Hanover
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Oct 03
7:30 PM
Hanover
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Thomas More
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Wittenberg Invitational
@ Springfield CC - Springfield, Ohio Day One
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Midway
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Oct 06
1:30 PM
at Defiance
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Sun Oct 07
TBA
vs. Wittenberg Invitational
@ Springfield CC - Springfield, Ohio Day Two
Sun Oct 07
11:00 AM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 10
3:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 10
7:30 PM
Manchester
Fri Oct 12
4:30 PM
vs. #JennaStrong Fall Classic
@ Wilmington, Ohio - Wilmington College
Fri Oct 12
4:30 PM
vs. #JennaStrong Fall Classic
@ Wilmington, Ohio - Wilmington College
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Liberty CC - Liberty, Ind. Day One
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
Alma
Sun Oct 14
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Liberty CC - Liberty, Ind. Day Two
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Transylvania
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. DIII State Meet
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 20
1:30 PM
Earlham
Samaritan's Feet Day
Sat Oct 20
3:30 PM
at Earlham
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hanover
Thu Oct 25
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Anderson
Sat Oct 27
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Oct 27
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Oct 31
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at at Millikin
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at at Illinois Tech
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. vs. Loras
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Nov 03
1:30 PM
Bluffton
Tribute to Service Day
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Sat Nov 10
11 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Centre
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Sat Nov 10
11 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Nov 10
1:30 PM
Hanover
88th Victory Bell Classic
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
DePauw
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas More
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Hanover
at Franklin Community High School
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube