Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Prather Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8121 kprather@franklincollege.edu
Lance Marshall Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 317-738-8136 lmarshall@franklincollege.edu
Mary Johnston Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 317-738-8130 mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
Ryan Thomas Sports Information Director 317-738-8184 rthomas@franklincollege.edu
Karen Cole Athletics Assistant 317-738-8121 kcole@franklincollege.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Marshall Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach 317-738-8136 lmarshall@franklincollege.edu
Grant Bellak Assistant Baseball Coach 317-738-8287 gbellak@franklincollege.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Prather Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8121 kprather@franklincollege.edu
Brian Lebowitz Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8157 BLebowitz@franklincollege.edu
Sam Kinder Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 317-738-8157 SKinder@franklincollege.edu
Maverick Harris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Dworak Head Cross Country Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu
Demetrius Bailey Assistant Cross Country Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Doug Baker Assistant Coach dbaker@franklincollege.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Leonard Head Football Coach 317-738-8128 mleonard@franklincollege.edu
Steve Rock Assistant Head Coach / Special Teams Coordinator / Linebackers 317-738-8571 srock@franklincollege.edu
Mel Mills Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Line 317-738-8004 MMills@franklincollege.edu
Craig Yeast Offensive Coordinator/Coordinator of Intramural Sports 317-738-8129 CYeast@franklincollege.edu
Dan Watson Offensive Line/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 317-738-8131 DWatson@franklincollege.edu
Dave Marendt Defensive Backs Assistant
Gil Speer Defensive Backs GSpeer@franklincollege.edu
Adam Reese Running Backs Coach
Phil Taylor Wide Receivers Coach
Jeff Stanton Defensive Line
Eric VanCleave Recruiting Assistant
Bud Boughton Senior Consultant
Kyle McGhee Student Assistant


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Curt Holcroft Head Men's Golf Coach 317-738-8121 WHolcroft@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Bollhorst Assistant Men's Golf Coach BBollhorst@franklincollege.edu
Tim Ewing Assistant Men's Golf Coach TEwing@franklincollege.edu
Andy Findley Assistant Men's Golf Coach AFindley@franklincollege.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cody Graman Head Soccer Coach 317-738-8032 cgraman@franklincollege.edu
Noel Orozco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 317-738-8032 norozco@franklincollege.edu


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Hendricks Head Swimming and Diving Coach 317-738-8007 ahendricks@franklincollege.edu
Dee Woods Head Diving Coach 317-738-8121 DWoods@franklincollege.edu
Katie Sparks Volunteer Associate Strokes Coach
Artur Schneider Volunteer Associate Sprint Coach
Jacob Nason Associate Stroke and Distance Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Hughes Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 317-738-8860 rhughes@franklincollege.edu
Justin Moran Assistant Tennis Coach
Ryan Hammer Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Head Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Dworak Assistant Track & Field Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Haggenjos Head Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8645 dhaggenjos@franklincollege.edu
Chantel Poston Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8139 CPoston@franklincollege.edu
Scott Crist Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 317-738-8645
James Todor Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Tony Haggenjos Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 318-738-8645


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Rivera Head Coach 317-738-8079 MRivera@franklincollege.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Dworak Head Cross Country Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu
Demetrius Bailey Assistant Cross Country Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Doug Baker Assistant Coach dbaker@franklincollege.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Roger Lundy Head Women's Golf Coach 317-738-8121 rlundy@franklincollege.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Wilham Head Women's Lacrosse Coach wwilham@franklincollege.edu
Paige Clark Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Milton Keys Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cristin Allen Head Women's Soccer Coach 317-738-8770 callen@franklincollege.edu
Kendall Paris Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Butch Zike Head Softball Coach 317-738-8857 bzike@franklincollege.edu


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Hendricks Head Swimming and Diving Coach 317-738-8007 ahendricks@franklincollege.edu
Dee Woods Head Diving Coach 317-738-8121 DWoods@franklincollege.edu
Jacob Nason Associate Stroke and Distance Coach
Katie Sparks Volunteer Associate Strokes Coach
Artur Schneider Volunteer Associate Sprint Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Hughes Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 317-738-8860 rhughes@franklincollege.edu
Justin Moran Assistant Tennis Coach
Ryan Hammer Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Demetrius Bailey Head Track & Field Coach 317-738-8475 dbailey@franklincollege.edu
Brandon Dworak Assistant Track and Field Coach 317-738-8127 BDworak@franklincollege.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Johnston Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 317-738-8130 mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
Randi Garrett Assistant Volleyball Coach rgarrett@franklincollege.edu